Kontakt

Leysle Wladimir 

Vorstandsvorsitzender,
Vorsitzender des RDU 

wladimir.leysle@deutsche.in.ua

Pinkowskij Wladimir

Vorstandsmitglied, 
Vorsitzender der GO "IGDU - Wiedergeburt"

pinkowskiy@gmail.com

Schardt Angelina Vorstandsmitglied, 
Präsidentin des GV „ADU“
as.schardt@yahoo.com
Liebert Diana  Vorstandsmitglied, 
Vorsitzende der DJU

pm.jugend@deutsche.in.ua

Plesskaja Elwira Vorstandsmitglied elvirasebold@ukr.net

Fuchs Andrej

Vorstandsmitglied
 

fandreas@ukr.net

Kowalenko Ljudmila  Vorstandsmitglied widerstrahl@gmail.com
Schlamp Alexander

Vorstandsmitglied

aschlamp@i.ua

Bauer Wladimir

Vorstandsmitglied
 

Deutsche.Khmelnytsky@gmail.com

Zech Swetlana Vorstandsmitglied swetlana.zech@gmail.com
  Osowskaja Valerija Vorstandsmitglied valeriya.osovska@gmail.com
Brikschys Iryna

Vorstandsmitglied

rempel_irina@i.ua
 

Kleps Swetlana

Mitglied des RDU, Krim

kleps@list.ru

Ilnitskaja Sinajida Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Winniza
wiedergeburtwinniza@gmail.com

Tybor Olha

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Wolyn

olha.tybor@gmail.com

 

Baburkin Andrej

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Donezk

baburkin.andrey@gmail.com
Rainberg Wladimir

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Dnepropetrowsk

rainberg58@gmail.com

Antohjuk Olga

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Shitomir

olga-antoniuk@wp.pl

Tayps Julia

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Sakarpatje

julia.tayps@gmail.com

Tissen Ludmila

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Saporoshije

wiedergeburt@inbox.ru

 

Hamburg Marija

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Iwano-Frankowsk

hamburgmari@rambler.ru

Waschtschuk Ruslana

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Kirowograd

ruslana.kirov13@gmail.com

Zelsdorf Lidija

Mitglied des RDU 
in Kiew

tselsdorf@ukr.net

Kist Dmitrij

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Kiew

gurkotat@gmail.com

Iwanowskaja Elena

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Lugansk

anulugansk@gmail.com

Weselowskaja Marija

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Lwow

marie_w@ukr.net

Hnat Tatjana

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Nikolajew

tetianahnat@gmail.com

 

Brandt Wiktorija

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Odessa

odwiedergeb@ukr.net

Gisbrecht Stanislaw

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Poltawa

s_gies@ukr.net

Palij Iwanna

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Rowno

3space@ukr.net

Wasiljew Ernst

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Sumy

inna.v.sumy@gmail.com

Miller Georgij

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Ternopol

millergeorg@ukr.net
 

Kowaljowa Wera

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Charkow

verakovalova59@gmail.com

Dwornikowa Larissa

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Cherson

lorhen.zimmer@gmail.com

Rabcun Anna

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Chmelnizkij

annet8763@gmail.com

Marschtupa Wasilij

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Tscherkassy

vmarshtupi@gmail.com

Schlamp Ludmila

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Tschernowzy

l.shlamp@i.ua

  Balzer Wiktor

Mitglied des RDU 
im Gebiet Tschernigow 

viktor.baltser@gmail.com